AI Hce2020 Billboard Background

Mark of Excellence Breakfast

Join us as we celebrate the contributions

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

7:0​0 a.m. – 8:00 a.m.
Murphy Ballroom 

Join us as we celebrate the extraordinary contributions made by members and the volunteer community to the industry and the profession. This breakfast will connect you with leading and emerging industry trailblazers as we pay tribute to those whose exemplary dedication to the industry and the profession has made positive and lasting impact.

The following awards will be presented:

  • Edward J. Baier Technical Achievement Award
  • John J. Bloomfield Award
  • Donald E. Cummings Memorial Award
  • Distinguished Service Award
  • Alice Hamilton Award
  • The Kusnetz Award
  • The Meritorious Achievement Award
  • Herbert E. Stokinger Award
  • William P. Yant Award
  • AIHA Presidents Award
  • AIHA Fellows
  • AIHA Student Local Section of the Year Award
  • Rachel Carson Award
  • Golden Seed Award
  • Michigan Industrial Hygiene Society “Best Paper” Award
  • Publications Bestsellers Award
  • Publications – Critics’ Choice Award
  • David L. Swift Memorial Award
  • Social Responsibility
  • Outstanding Best Student Poster Awards
  • Outstanding Project Team Award
  • Outstanding Volunteer Group Awards
  • Volunteer Group Star Awards
  • John M. White Award

This event is included in your registration fee. Guest tickets are available and may be purchased during registration.

AIHce EXP 2020 is sponsored by:

UPDATE on Status of AIHce EXP 2020 Released. READ MESSAGE FROM AIHA, CEO >