AI Hce2020 Billboard Background

Contact Us

General Conference Questions/F​eedback

aihce@aiha.org​

Overall Management and General Informa​tion
Registration and Housing (Attendees)

Bethany Blue Chirico, CMP; Managing Director, Global Meetings and Business Development
bchirico@aiha.org
703-846-0746

Technical Tours and Auxiliary Functions

Ravi Chea, Coordinator, Global Meetings
rchea@aiha.org
703-846-0798

Expo Sales and Registration/Housing (Exhibitors)

Alison Daniels, Manager, Expositions
adaniels@aiha.org
703-846-0764

Sponsorships and Hamilton Club Membership

Laura Cilano Garcia, Program Director, Strategic Partnerships
lgarcia@aiha.org
703-846-0748

Education Programs, Speaker Resources, and Certification

Alla Orlova, Managing Director, Education and Technical Initiatives (Overall Education)
aorlova@aiha.org​
703-846-0741

Erin Breece, Program Director, Global Education (PDCs and Certification)
ebreece@aiha.org
703-846-0749

Kathryn Christoe, Project Manager, Conference Programs (Education Sessions and Posters)
kchristoe@aiha.org
703-846-0753

AIHA Membership Inquiries

Frazier Rogers, Member Services Coordinator
frogers@aiha.org
703-846-0781

Press I​nquiries

Sue Marchese, Managing Director, Marketing and Communications
smarchese@aiha.org
703-846-0742

Volunteer Groups, Students and Early Career Professionals Activities, and Fun Run/Walk

Thursa La, Manager, Local Sections, Professional Community & Foundation​
tla@aiha.org
703-846-0768

AIHce EXP 2020 is sponsored by:

UPDATE on Status of AIHce EXP 2020 Released. READ MESSAGE FROM AIHA, CEO >