AI Hce2022 Billboard Background

Contact Us

General Conference Questions/F​eedback

aihce@aiha.org​

Overall Management and General Informa​tion

Bethany Blue Chirico, CMP, CAE; Managing Director, Global Meetings and Business Development
bchirico@aiha.org
703-846-0746

Registration and Housing (Attendees)

Brynn Bradbury; Manager, Global Meetings
bbradbury@aiha.org

703-846-0754

Technical Tours and Auxiliary Functions

Ravi Chea, CMP; Coordinator, Global Meetings
rchea@aiha.org
703-846-0798

Expo Sales and Registration/Housing (Exhibitors)

Alison Daniels, CEM; Senior Manager, Expositions
adaniels@aiha.org
703-846-0764

Sponsorships and Hamilton Club Membership

Laura Cilano Garcia; Program Director, Strategic Partnerships
lcgarcia@aiha.org
703-846-0748

Education Programs, Speaker Resources, and Certification

Alla Orlova; Managing Director, Education and Technical Initiatives (Overall Education)
aorlova@aiha.org​
703-846-0741

Erin Breece; Program Director, Global Education (PDCs and Certification)
ebreece@aiha.org
703-846-0749

Diana Kane; Program Manager, Education (Education Sessions and Posters)
dkane@aiha.org

703-846-0753

AIHA Membership Inquiries

Lynae Brown; Member Services Coordinator
lbrown@aiha.org
703-846-0781

Press Inquiries

Sue Marchese, CAE; Managing Director, Marketing and Communications
smarchese@aiha.org
703-846-0742

Volunteer Groups, Students and Early Career Professionals Activities, and Fun Run/Walk

Thursa La; Manager, Local Sections, Professional Community & Foundation​
tla@aiha.org
703-846-0768

Thank you to our AIHce EXP 2021 sponsors: